.birch.box.

you may have seen my BFF amc rave about birch box over on i like it. i love it

i first joined (got off the waiting list) in April and got my first box in May.  I was happy but not over the moon.  then came JUNE and i opened this:

seriously

a

FULL SIZE stila bronzer.

totally worth the $20 i have thus far invested in birch box.  i was a bit confused when the card that came with my box outlined different products but i would not trade anything i got.  i love love love my tili bag and will be saving all my products (besides the bronzer which i have worn everyday since i opened my box) for Colorado.

birch box is like everything i love about life combined into one:

 1. its mail!

2. its cheap

3. it pays for itself

4. its always a surprise!

you want it to?  its just a click away!

Leave a comment

Filed under shopping

Leave a Reply

