.holiday.party.

so i am really really popular.  HOWEVER, all my adoring fans live 500 or more miles away.  this has reduced me to ONE yes ONE holiday party.  the school holiday party.

thankfully one of my friends at school sent me this guide.  and i quickly printed this:

this does not tell me how much to drink however…

ill go with a bottle of wine and then really let loose when all the cool kids head to the biker bar to find me a new husband.  (the joys of living in BFE)

in other news i went to happy hour last night and was toasted after two margaritas.  mylifeislame.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

