.hello.again.

sorry for my LONG leave of absence.

My life has been crazy.  i would love to report that its because of a new mr. in my life but unforchantly that is NOT the case.  unless we are going to start counting gramps as my mister

how can i not love him??

since the last time i posted i have been to AMCs bachlorette party and houston for thanksgiving.  so what can i say my life is tres hard.

photo recap of the party that was fort lauderdale.  now if you follow me on twitter you saw that i missed my flight cried for 3 hours in the airport and beat out two gold teeth sisters for a seat on the plane.  when i finally arrived in FLL it was just what i needed.  fun times with my bffs!  i even got to participate in my most treasured college activity bench time (with AMC and KL)

returning home was so hard after such a great weekend (and becuase my flight was at 6am).

texas was also so much fun but much too short.  thanksgiving was a blur (i was drunk 90% of the time) but SO MUCH FUN!  cannot wait to see all my family espically little AJH again in a few short weeks.

i finally got my birthday gift from ajh.  here we are using it on dustythis could possibly be my favorite photo ever.

other then that i work 1000 hours a day and sleep.

oh and i have recently gained 500 lbs.  so i am off to the gym with my new iphone.  more on that next time i get a lazy moment!

Leave a comment

Filed under a splash of happy, AJH, family, friends, kelly, life

Leave a Reply

