.only.worry.in.the.world.

i am slightly obsessed with this song.  i may be-bop around my apartment with it on repeat because it makes me so happy.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

i think my neighbors really like it, seeing as they never say hi to me or smile at me and bailey as he attacks them in the elevator.  attacks is a strong word.  he just uses his body to make sure they stay in the corner and far away from me!

 

in other news my apt looks like a bomb went offyesterday was new to the county orientation and they were giving away free things.  YOU KNOW HOW I LOVE A FREE THING.  bailey was very enthused by my large amount of free crap and he is still salty with me.

Leave a comment

Filed under apartment, organization

Leave a Reply

