.Shakespeare.

The anniversaries of good ole willy’s death was a few days ago. Some say it was also his birthday. Regardless in his honor I will now discuss the tragedy that is my life.

Perhaps willy would write it as a comedy. The ending is still up in the air I guess. For a few years now little AJH and I have joked about our family becoming a movie/TV show. I think there is a lot of money to be made if anyone would like to buy the rights.

On this topic I was pondering who I would have play me in the true and unabridged version of this path I call life.
this led to a great twitter convo between lil’ AJH and i

http://twitter.com/#!/abbyjeann/status/62343356084256768

While I do see Blake lively, I am quite unsure about miley or maggie.

I posed this question to the people that held me captive in a vehicle close to 8 hours on Easter.

K$ chose the kid from parenthood who has aspergers, Max Burkholder, He has recently become very obsessed with having Austisim and aspergers and loves this kid.

Lisa chose sally field. I veto this and will not discuss it further. For her I pick Claire from modern family. I could also see heather mcdonald playing my mother. One has to get her sense of humor. I don’t think sally could take “give me that candy BITCH” with a laugh the way lisa can.

Pathug was very upset when I chose bruce jenner foe him. ajh chose Dennis Quaid and I agree. He wanted to know which Dennis Quaid.
Obviously the one from parent trap
He then chose tom hanks, and Tim Robbins.

what a collection of individuals we would be!

Leave a comment

Filed under AJH, daily musings, family, k$, lisa, thug

Leave a Reply

