.test.

Yesterday I took a big test. Not one I could prepare or study for but one that will change my life.

I gave my blood to find out if I am gluten intolerant. After finally finding a doctor who believed all my issues and did not find me a hypochondriac (which I am a little bit) I went to give like 10 tubes of blood.

Part of me hopes that the test comes back negative to gluten intolerance but gives me a diagnosis of some type to help me fell better. Lately I have really been finding it hard not to have some of my old favorites (I.e. Dunkin donuts everything bagels).

I will be sure to keep you updated on my struggle to get healthy.

A friend who is a cancer survivor and also gluten intolerant suggested I try the lemon cleanse. This helps detoxify your body. I have been wanting to do a cleanse of some type for a while now and think I might do this of my tests results come back inconclusive.

Do any of you have any cleanse recommendations?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “.test.

Leave a Reply

