.w.d.t.w.t?

Today I am feeling great! We will call it the post hangover self loathing induced sudden onset anorexia.

Aka I was unable to really consume anything or do anything yesterday. Causing some serious dehydration. Thus I am looking nice and thin today.

Downside or UPSIDE looking at breakfast this morning made me want to crawl back into bed.

No picture but I have on my super cute pink j.crew skirt, black slightly sequined tank from target (it was $6!) and white sweater.

To make today EVEN better I was 15 minutes late, forgot my work and am still at school.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a comment

Filed under clothing, wdtwt?

Leave a Reply

