.illustrator.

i am obsessed with illustrator. i downloaded the 30 day trial to use up my time while i wait for my hip to heal. I have become obsessed. like most things in life this has led to a few additional obsessions.

while looking for tutorials on line i found kat’s blog. i LOVE IT. maybe in another life i was a graphic designer. anyway back to kat’s blog. LOVE. from it i found spoonflower. you can upload your own patterns and get fabric made. i mean is there anything better in life??

here is her original post. check out her blog!

The Best Fabric Prints EVER If you’re anything like me, then you understand the misery I face everytime I set out to find a fabric that I “have in mind”. The problem is usually one of two things: (a) I saw an awesome print in a design magazine and can’t find it at my local Wal-Mart (which, by the way, is no longer carrying fabric?), or (b) I imagined something in my head that does not exist, but I am hell-bent on using that exact pattern. Well, now there’s a solution! It’s … Read More

via Katnpaste’s Blog

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “.illustrator.

  1. THANKS! Glad you like it! Feel free to let me know if you have any design-type questions that I can answer! Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

