.the.romantics.

oh katie holmes.  my you are a far cry from joey on the show my mommy would not let me watch because you slept in dawson’s bed.  now you are shacked up with the BIGGEST creeper on the face of the earth and raising what can only be described as the MOST SPOILED CHILD on the face of the earth.

ps i love you surri and anything you have in your closet that you no longer want you can send my way!

anyway in the newest j.crew catalog you can get your fix of not only kaite but also Rebecca Lawrence, Adam Brody, Josh Duhamel,  Malin Akerman, and Jeremy Strong.  wahoo! you can see a sneak peak over at OMG!

what i am most excited about is:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

how good does this look?  it opens on september 10 and i am wishing i had a great group of girls here in VA to go see it with.  its based on a book, that i have not read, and will be picking that up when i finish the girl who kicked the hornet’s nest.

happy monday!

6 Comments

Filed under celebrity, j.crew

6 responses to “.the.romantics.

  1. ColeB

    I will also be seeing the movie while Adam watches the kid (most likely by myself because I have no friends either), but I heard the book S.U.C.K.S. Straight on the theater for me!

  2. ajh

    i wana see it too!!! that looks good, to bad it doesnt come out this weekend, we could have seen it sat morning!!! 😦

  3. DLF

    Hey ColeB. you can see it with me… and my former roomie! 🙂

  4. we should all go to a showing at the same time in our respective cities and then have a conference call to discuss!!!!

    ColeB thanks for the tips about the book i was going to buy it.

  5. ColeB

    AMH, no problem. DLF, aren’t I your former roomie?

Leave a Reply

