.marathon.update.

i have not been keeping up with my marathon traning page but i HAVE been training.  and have hit a little mile stone!  new shoes!

my last pair was not a favorite and i have happy to have worn them out!  my new pair are the ASICS GEL-Kayano 16

this is my second pair of womens running shoes ever and if they do not work i am going back to men’s shoes.  for my last pair the girl at the running store talked me in to a 10 2E they ended up being to wide (imagine that) and hit my feet in funny spots.  for the asics i went with a 11D and am much happier with the fit.

hopefully i say that after thug and i’s long run (which we are on right now as this auto posts!)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “.marathon.update.

  1. Aaron

    I have the Gel-Kayano 15s and love em!

Leave a Reply

