.tennis.

today Lisa and I are competing in a charity tennis round Robbin at the local tennis club. Its for organ donor awareness. I will post pictures and results later. I am still trying to get used to this new phone and the wordpress app.

the tournament went very well and lisa and i picked up some great raffle gift!  i had 21 points over all and she had 17 so neither of us was the big winner.

i wore my fave lulu lemon tank and got a few complements on it.  i feel like i should get more.

This is me getting ready!

lisa and i.  arn’t you just loving my lulu lemon top?

me and amy (we won the match we played together 5-3!!)

it was such a fun day and went to SUCH a good cause!  plus now i have a golden tan (and a bit more confidence for my match on tuesday!!!)

Leave a comment

Filed under lisa, sports, tennis

Leave a Reply

