.happy.birthday.amc.

today is the day of my ultra BFF AMC she has joined me in the old ladies club!  this post is dedicated to her and our amazing friendship.

i could never do the past five years justice in words so i will use pictures! and perhaps some words

you are always classy:

to my trashy:

(GBD jr. year prob one of my favorite “memories”)

you introduce me to all the latest and greatest fashions:

you introduced me to stephen bonanno:

and put up with all my antics:

and you are my BEST FRIEND EVER!!!!

(ps this is me with an extra 50 lbs and i am not that fat any more!!!)

this picture summarizes our friendship and all the things we love!

wish i could be with you to celebrate!!!! xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under a splash of happy, AMC

Leave a Reply

