.it’s.monday.

another start to another week!  this week is already shaping up to be a good one for me and its only 10:30 on monday.  the weather is gorgeous today and i woke up with that amazing soreness from a great workout.  It feels so good to have the boot off and be able to be active again.

I am still not running but went 3 sets in a tennis match yesterday and got to wear my cute new outfit.  I have my first USTA match ever tomorrow and wanted to get a little practice in before my big day!

in other less exciting news i have 3 10 page papers i need to crank out so you may be seeing lack luster posts from me until they are done!  oh grad school how you spoil a good time!

1 Comment

Filed under daily musings, grad school, tennis

One response to “.it’s.monday.

  1. the sister

    good luck on your match !!!

Leave a Reply

